You have right of cancellation upon the completion of the agreed upon service. You need to understand that you will lose your right to cancel the order or service that you are paying for when the order is completed.
You can cancel your order if:
- The order have status “Open”, “Preview sent”, or “Approved”
- Order has not been Invoiced
You can not cancel your order if:
- The order have status “Completed” or “Sent”
- Order has been Invoiced
Possible reasons for cancelling an order:
- product or service no longer needed
- duplicate purchase order created
To cancel a purchase or design order go directly to surmadesignco.uk/contact/cancellation, fill cancellation form and follow the instructions.